We would like to hear from you.
Please contact us at (918) 665-6575 or by email:

Engineering and Design Services 
Aditya Moralwar, P.E. (Director of Engineering)
Amoralwar@aandmengineering.com

Construction and Remediation Services
Rich Clapp (Director of Construction)
Rclapp@aandmengineering.com

Business Development, Tribal Services, and Affiliate Companies
Ty Ertugrul (Executive Vice President)
TyErtugrul@aandmengineering.com

Compliance Services
Jeff Elbert (Director of Compliance)
Jelbert@aandmengineering.com

Consulting Services
Thomas Trebonik, P.G. (Director of Consulting)
Ttrebonik@aandmengineering.com

Governmental Services
John Roberts, P.E. (Government Programs Manager)
Jroberts@aandmengineering.com